30 - The Yellow Heart Project

September 29, 2018













Oven fresh EP from rising artist '30.' The Yellow Heart Project contains melodic R&B tracks and transparent lyricism...chill vibes throughout this tape. Mixing and production were clean too - had a real professional sound. Clean EP.  


Favorite Tracks: 'Sorry,' 'May 11th,' 'Dangerous,' 'Room to Breath'




- Benny P

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon


Please reload